Meadow Meadow release new single ‘TwoTwo’

Their self-titled debut EP lands on 19th August!

Made up of former Spring King members Peter Darlington and James Green, Meadow Meadow are sharing their new track ‘TwoTwo’ ahead of the release of their self-titled debut EP on 19th August.

“’TwoTwo’ started life as a scratchy webcam recording of the piano chords which is still the base of the song,” the duo explain. “We then added the drums, guitar and some percussion and from there the structure came together. Lyrically, ‘TwoTwo’ details lost friendships, different paths and anxiety about the future.”

Have a listen to the song and see the full EP track list below.

‘Meadow Meadow’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Bonzo
2. Fireworks
3. TwoTwo
4. Neberdine
5. Scar

Tags: Meadow Meadow, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY