Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds and Lorde to play NOS Primavera Sound 2018

A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator and Jamie xx are also among the acts heading to Portugal.

The line-up is out for the Porto-based edition of NOS Primavera Sound 2018. Taking place 7th-9th June, the Portuguese leg of the festival will be headlined by Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, Lorde, and A$AP Rocky.

Elsewhere, plenty of the artists announced for Primavera Sound Barcelona will also be heading to Porto. The War On Drugs, Jamie xx, Father John Misty, Mogwai, Arca, Fever Ray, Nils Frahm, Grizzly Bear, Ezra Furman, Wolf Parade, Rhye, Abra and Unknown Mortal Orchestra are all set to play.

Tickets for the Porto edition of NOS Primavera Sound 2018 are on sale now - cop one here.

Check out the line-up below.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY