Rock En Seine Confirms More Acts: The Temper Trap, Miike Snow & More

Toy and Of Monsters And Men are also amongst the new additions.

Rock En Seine has confirmed a handful of new additions, including The Temper Trap and Miike Snow.

Also newly announced - via Twitter yesterday - are The Waterboys, Of Monsters And Men, Billy Talent, Kimbra, Toy, Citizens and The Knux.

They’ll be joining the likes of headliners The Black Keys, Placebo and Green Day, as well as Foster The People, Sigur Ros, Mark Lanegan and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds.

This year’s festival will take place from 24th - 25th August, at the Domaine National de Saint-Cloud.

Tags: The Temper Trap, Rock En Seine, News, Festivals

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Love Festivals?

Subscribe here to receive regular updates from DIY on all things festivals.

Here comes the summer...

2024 Festival Guide

Featuring SOFT PLAY, Corinne Bailey Rae, 86TVs, English Teacher and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY