Slow Pulp unveil new single ‘At It Again (Again)’

Lifted from their forthcoming 7” ‘Deleted Scenes’.

Following the release of last year’s debut album ‘Moveys’, Chicago’s Slow Pulp have announced that they’ll be releasing a new 7” called ‘Deleted Scenes’!

Featuring two reimagined tracks from ‘Moveys’, and due to be released via Winspear digitally on 30th June and physically on 12th November, today they’re unveiling A-side single ‘At It Again (Again)’.

Have a listen below.

‘Deleted Scenes’ Tracklisting:
1. At It Again (Again)
2. Iowa

Get tickets to watch Slow Pulp live now.

Tags: Slow Pulp, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY