Steve Gunn to release album ‘The Unseen In Between’

It’ll be out in January.

Steve Gunn has announced details of a new album, ‘The Unseen In Between’.

The record will be out on 18th January, and will be followed by a series of European live dates, which include nights in London, Birmingham, Leeds and Manchester.

The track listing for ‘The Unseen In Between’ is:

1. New Moon
2. Vagabond
3. Chance
4. Stonehurst Cowboy
5. Luciano
6. New Familiar
7. Lightning Field
8. Morning Is Mended
9. Paranoid

Listen to ‘New Moon’ below.

Tags: Steve Gunn, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY