The Waeve release new single ‘Over and Over’

Their new album arrives next week.

With their debut studio album set for release on 3rd February, The Waeve - the new project from Graham Coxon and Rose Elinor Dougall - are sharing their newest single ‘Over and Over’.

‘Over and Over’ follows previous singles ‘Kill Me Again’, ‘Can I Call You’ and ‘Drowning’.

Check it out below.

‘The Waeve’ Tracklisting:

1 Can I Call You

2 Kill Me Again

3 Over And Over

4 Sleepwalking

5 Drowning

6 Someone Up There

7 All Along

8 Undine

9 Alone And Free

10 You’re All I Want To Know

See The Waeve live at the following dates:


04 - LONDON - Rough Trade East

06 - BRISTOL - Rough Trade

07 - NOTTINGHAM - Rough Trade


19 - BRISTOL - Exchange

20 - MANCHESTER - Band on The Wall

21 - GLASGOW - Saint Luke’s

23 - LEEDS - Brudenell Social Club

24 - SHEFFIELD - The Foundry

25 - NOTTINGHAM - Rescue Rooms

27 - LONDON - Lafayette

28 - BRIGHTON - Chalk


29 - 04 JUNE - PRIMAVERA SOUND - Barcelona, Spain (Club Primavera)



Get tickets to watch The Waeve live now.

Get tickets to watch The WAEVE live now.

Tags: The WAEVE, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY