Watch: Marilyn Manson Unveils Video For ‘No Reflection’

The track is taken from his forthcoming album ‘Born Villain’.

Watch the brand new video from Marilyn Manson, for his new single ‘No Reflection’.

The solo artist has also unveiled the tracklisting for his forthcoming album, ‘Born Villain’. The release is due out on 30th April.

Speaking of the album, Manson says: ‘The new record put simply has the ambition and determination of how I started making music in the first place. It sounds like the first record in that it’s not afraid to do anything. I had to remove myself from my lifestyle and start fresh.’

The tracklisting is as follows:

‘Hey, Cruel World…’
‘No Reflection’
‘Pistol Whipped’
‘Overneath The Path Of Misery’
‘The Gardner’
‘The Flowers of Evil’
‘Children of Cain’
‘Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms’
‘Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day’
‘Born Villain’
‘Breaking the Same Old Ground’
‘You’re So Vain’

Tags: Marilyn Manson, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY