Sorry release visuals for new track ‘More’

They’ve also shared more details about their debut album ‘925’.

Sharing fuzzy new track ‘More’, accompanied by a video Asha Lorenz and collaborator Jasper Cable-alexander, London’s Sorry have also confirmed even more details about their hotly-anticipated debut album ‘925’.

Set for release on 27th March, the 13 track record includes previous releases ‘Right Round The Clock’ and ‘Rock ‘n’ Roll Star’. Have a look at the full track list below.

‘925’ Tracklisting:

1. Right Round The Clock

2. In Unison

3. Snakes

4. Starstruck

5. Rosie

6. Perfect

7. As The Sun Sets

8. Wolf

9. Rock ‘n’Roll Star

10. Heather

11. More

12. Ode To Boy

13. Lies (Refix)

See Sorry live at the following dates.


04 - The Cookie Ltd, Leicester

05 - The Portland Arms, Cambridge

06 - Esquires, Bedford

08 - EBGB’s, Liverpool

09 - Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh

11 - The Fulford Arms, York

12 - The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge

14 - Moles, Bath

15 - The Jericho Tavern, Oxford

16 - Face Bar, Reading

17 - Witloof Bar, Brussels

18 - Supersonic, Paris

19 - Rotondes Klub, Luxembourg

21 - ACUD, Berlin w/ Automatic


12 - Union Pool, New York

16 - Moroccan Lounge, Los Angeles

17-21 - SXSW Festival, Austin


07 - Village Underground, London

Tags: News, Watch

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY