Watch Wolf Alice preview their debut album in new KEXP session

Group’s UK tour begins today in Glasgow.

During their recent trip to the States, Wolf Alice checked in with KEXP to perform a new session.

Showcasing tracks from their debut album ‘My Love Is Cool’, the group aired ‘Your Love’s Whore’ and new single ‘Giant Peach’.

They also performed ‘Moaning Lisa Smile’ - watch all three performances below.

Today sees Wolf Alice kicking off their UK tour, with Crows and The Magic Gang supporting on the opening leg - Bloody Knees support from Bristol onwards. Check out all the forthcoming dates:

23 Glasgow, Oran Mor *
24 Nottingham, Rescue Rooms *
26 Manchester, The Ritz *
27 Sheffield, The Leadmill *
28 Newcastle, Riverside *
31 Birmingham, Institute *

01 Cardiff, Globe *
02 Bristol, Trinity ^
03 London, Shepherd’s Bush Empire ^
04 Oxford, Academy ^
07 Reading, Bowery District ^
08 Bournemouth, Old Fire Station ^
09 Brighton, Concorde 2 ^
10 Cambridge, Junction ^

* = w/ The Magic Gang and Crows
^ = w/ The Magic Gang and Bloody Knees

Tags: Wolf Alice, News

More like this

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY