Xenia Rubinos announces new album ‘Una Rosa’

And she’s sharing new single ‘Working All The Time’ too!

Photo: Michelle Arcila

Set for release on 15th October via Anti-Records, Xenia Rubinos has announced her brand new album ‘Una Rosa’.

Her first full-length album in five years, the record is two-sided, with the ‘RED’ A-side featuring more “fiery” tracks, and the ‘BLUE’ B-side being more “introspective”.

Sharing new single ‘Working All The Time’ today, Xenia says of the track, “It’s a 2-minute maximalist jaunt, it reminds me of a hot NYC summer”.

Check it out now below.

‘Una Rosa’ Tracklisting:

1. ice princess
2. Una Rosa
3. Ay Hombre
4. Working All The Time
5. Sacude
6. Who Shot Ya?
7. Cógelo Suave

8. Darkest Hour
9. Don’t Put Me In Red
10. Worst Behavior
11. Did My Best
12. Si Llego
13. What Is This Voice?
14. FIN

Tags: Xenia Rubinos, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY