Listen Estrons announce debut album ‘You Say I’m Too Much, I Say You’re Not Enough’

The band have also shared new single ‘Cameras’.

Estrons have announced their debut album! Following the release of new single ‘Lilac’ and and announcement of a UK tour, the band have now shared details of their first full-length.

‘You Say I’m Too Much, I Say You’re Not Enough’ will come out on 5th October, and is being previewed by new single ‘Cameras’.

In addition to the previously announced headline tour and dates in support of Garbage, the band have announced a London show for 2019 - they’ll headline Scala on 7th February.

View the tracklisting for ‘You Say I’m Too Much, I Say You’re Not Enough’, listen to ‘Cameras’ and view the tour dates below.

01 Lilac
02 Killing Your Love
03 Make A Man
04 Strangers
05 Body
06 Jade
07 Cameras
08 Jesus…
09 Aliens
10 Drop

28 Y Not Festival
29 Leopalooza Festival

04 Neverworld Festival
09 Manchester, Academy*

11 Nottingham, Rock City*
12 Newcastle, Northumbria SU Institute*
19 Paris, L’Olympic Cafe*
20 Rotterdam, V11
21 Tilburg, Cul De Sac*
22 Hamburg, Reeperbahn

01 Leeds, Belgrave Music Hall
02 Glasgow, King Tut’s
03 Newcastle, Think Tank
07 Manchester, Soup Kitchen
08 Bristol, Louisiana
09 Nottingham, Bodega
14 Exeter, Cavern
15 Birmingham, Castle & Falcon
16 Brighton, Green Door Store
17 Caernarfon, Galeri
23 Camarthen, The Parrot

06 Cardiff, The Globe

07 London, Scala

*with Garbage


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this