Listen Swearin’ share new track ‘Untitled (LA)’

Swearin’ share new track ‘Untitled (LA)’

The trio’s new album ‘Fall Into The Sun’ is out in October via Merge.

Swearin’ announced their return recently with details of new album ‘Fall Into The Sun’, their first in five years.

The record comes out in October via Merge Records, and its second preview, new single ‘Untitled (LA)’, has now been shared.

The band have recently been playing comeback shows in support of Merge head honchos Superchunk, and have also announced a hefty forthcoming US tour, playing with the likes of Jawbreaker, Sheer Mag and Ought.

View the tracklisting for ‘Fall Into The Sun’ - out 5th October via Merge - and listen to ‘Untitled (LA)’ below.

01 Big Change 02 Dogpile 03 Grow Into a Ghost 04 Margaret 05 Stabilize 06 Untitled (LA) 07 Treading 08 Oil and Water 09 Smoke or Steam 10 Anyway 11 Future Hell

More like this

Rebel Girls: Big Joanie

Rebel Girls: Big Joanie

London punks Big Joanie have been tipped by every artist in the scene worth their salt. Now, it’s time for the wider world to get to know them, too.

A Grand Unveiling: Sundara Karma

A Grand Unveiling: Sundara Karma

While many of us spent lockdown avoiding video calls and queueing for the local shop, Sundara Karma did things differently. Now, they’ve returned with a new EP in tow, and their boldest statement yet.