News Wallows announce virtual world tour

Wallows announce virtual world tour

They’ll be showcasing four unique performances from LA’s Roxy Theatre.

LA-based indie trio Wallows have today announced their virtual world tour, featuring four unique performances that have been pre-recorded at LA’s famed The Roxy Theatre.

Tickets are on sale here now, and you can check out the details below!

SUNDAY, AUGUST 16 @ 7pm PT – ‘West Coast Show’ – Performing their debut album, ‘Nothing Happens’, in full from start to finish.

SUNDAY, AUGUST 23 @ 7pm ET (4pm PT) – ‘East Coast Show’ – Performing a setlist of fan-voted songs.

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 13 @ 7pm BST/8pm CEST (11am PT) – ‘UK & Europe Show’ – Wallows have picked their own set list for this show.

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 27 @ 6pm JST/7pm AEST (2am PT) – ‘AUS, NZ & Asia Show’ – Tune in to find out what Wallows play for their final set live at The Roxy.

More like this

Rebel Girls: Big Joanie

Rebel Girls: Big Joanie

London punks Big Joanie have been tipped by every artist in the scene worth their salt. Now, it’s time for the wider world to get to know them, too.

A Grand Unveiling: Sundara Karma

A Grand Unveiling: Sundara Karma

While many of us spent lockdown avoiding video calls and queueing for the local shop, Sundara Karma did things differently. Now, they’ve returned with a new EP in tow, and their boldest statement yet.