News Marina announces fifth studio album ‘Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land’

And she’s sharing new track ‘Purge The Poison’ to celebrate!

Two years on since the release of ‘Love + Fear’, Marina has announced that her brand new album ‘Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land’ will be landing on 11th June!

Sharing new punchy single ‘Purge The Poison’ to celebrate, listen to the power-pop new’un below.

‘Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land’ Tracklisting:
1. Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land
2. Venus Fly Trap
3. Man’s World
4. Purge The Poison
5. Highly Emotional People
6. New America
7. Pandora’s Box
8. I Love You But I Love Me More
9. Flowers
10. Goodbye


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this