Beabadoobee releases new EP ‘Loveworm’

She plays London’s Oslo tonight (26th April).

Beabadoobee has released a new EP.

The London-based songwriter, who released previous EP ‘Patched Up’ last year, is streaming the seven-track release ahead of a headline date at London’s Oslo tonight (26th April).

The track listing is:

1. Disappear
2. 1999
3. Apple Cider
4. Ceilings
5. Angel
6. You Lie All The Time
7. Soren

Listen below.

Get tickets to watch beabadoobee live now.

Tags: beabadoobee, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY