Bella Union Sign Lanterns On The Lake

Bella Union have announced today that they’ve signed Lanterns On The Lake.

The band will be appearing at the label’s Christmas Service at the Union Chapel, London, next week (16th December) alongside their new label-mates Alessi’s Ark, Peter Broderick and Philip Selway.

To celebrate the occasion a limited edition 10” EP featuring all four artists will be available at the show, Bella Union’s online store, and a few independent record shops, from Monday 13th December.

Here’s the tracklisting:

1. Peter Broderick – “Into Pieces of Wood”
2. Lanterns on the Lake – “I Love You Sleepyhead” (Winter Version)
3. Alessi’s Ark – “Bluffs”
4. Philip Selway – “The Witching Hour” (Live Version)

Get tickets to watch Lanterns on the Lake live now.

Tags: Lanterns on the Lake, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY