Brockhampton reveal ‘Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine’ tracklist

Kevin Abstract has also revealed there’ll be another album this year, and “these will be our last”.

With their brand new record ‘Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine’ arriving on 9th April, Brockhampton have revealed the track list!

With JPEGMAFIA and A$AP Rocky some of the confirmed new features, Kevin Abstract has also revealed that there’ll be another Brockhampton album arriving this year and that these two records will be their last.

See the full ‘Roadrunner…’ track list below.

‘Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine’ Tracklisting:
1. Buzzcut ft. Danny Brown
2. Chain On ft. JPEGMAFIA
3. Count On Me
4. Bankroll ft. A$AP Rocky & A$AP Ferg
5. The Light
6. Windows ft. Sogone Soflexy
7. I’ll Take You On ft. Charlie Wilson
8. Old News ft. Baird
9. What’s The Occasion?
10. When I Ball
11. Don’t Shoot Up The Party
12. Dear Lord
13. The Light Pt. II

Tags: Brockhampton, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY