Central Cee shares ‘Cold Shoulder’

He’s also shared the track list for new mixtape ‘23’.

Central Cee shares ‘Cold Shoulder’
Ahead of the release of his new ‘23’ mixtape on 25th February, Central Cee is sharing new track ‘Cold Shoulder’ as well as revealing the track list. ‘Cold Shoulder’ follows the release of ‘Retail Therapy’ earlier this year, and marks Central Cee’s “most personal song yet”. Check it out below. ‘23’ Tracklisting: 1. Khabib 2. Straight Back To It 3. Ungrateful 4. Bunda 5. Retail Therapy 6. Eurovision ft. Rondodasosa, Baby Gang, A2Anti, Morad, Benny Jr, ASHE 7. Cold Shoulder 8. Mrs 9. Air BnB 10. No Pain 11. Terminal 5 12. Obsessed With You 13. 8 Ball 14. Lil Bro 15. End of The Beginning

Tags: Central Cee, News

More like this

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY