Listen Crystal Fighters share new ‘Hypnotic Sun’ EP

Fresh from announcing a European tour, the band have dropped a four-track EP.

Fresh from announcing plans to head out on a hefty European tour early next year, Crystal Fighters have now released a new EP through their new label Warner Bros. Records.

The four-track offering, titled ‘Hypnotic Sun’, lands just a few days after the band shared its their latest track ‘Goin’ Harder (feat. Bomba Estéreo) and features two other tracks, along with a remix.

The tracklisting for ‘Hypnotic Sun’ is as follows - listen to it at the bottom of the article.

1. All My Love
2. Goin’ Harder (featuring Bomba Estéreo)
3. Another Level
4. All My Love (Crystal Fighters X Feed Me Edit)

The band have also confirmed plans for a big ol’ European tour next March. Check out the dates below.

MARCH 2019
07 Spain - La Coruna - Pelicano
09 Portugal - Lisbon - Lisboa ao Vivo
10 Portugal - Porto - Hard Club
13 Spain - Barcelona - Poble Espanyol
15 Spain - Madrid - Wizink Centre
16 Spain - Murcia - Audito Parque Fofo
22 France - Paris - La Gaite Lyrique
23 Netherlands - Amsterdam - Melkweg MAX
26 Germany - Cologne - Live Music Hall
27 Germany - Hamburg - Mojo
28 Germany - Berlin - Astra
29 Switzerland - Zurich - Salzhaus
30 Austria - Vienna - Arena

01 Belgium - Brussels - Ancienne Belgique
04 UK - London – O2 Academy Brixton

Tags: Crystal Fighters, Listen, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More