Danny L Harle confirms new album ‘Harlecore’

He’ll also be unveiling a new “interactive club experience”!

After teasing ‘Harlecore’ last week, Danny L Harle has confirmed the release of a new album and “interactive club experience”!

Set to be unveiled on 26th February, the club’s four residents - DJ Danny, MC Boing, DJ Mayhem and DJ Ocean - all occupy a different room in the alternate 24/7 universe of Club Harlecore, and Danny is sharing two new tracks by DJ Danny and MC Boing today!

With the club’s interactive doors opening next month, check out the full ‘Harlecore’ track list below.

‘Harlecore’ Tracklisting:
1. DJ Danny - Where Are You Now
2. MC Boing - Boing Beat
3. DJ Mayhem - Interlocked
4. DJ Ocean - Ocean’s Theme
5. DJ Danny - On A Mountain
6. MC Boing - Piano Song
7. DJ Danny - Do You Remember
8. DJ Mayhem - All Night
9. DJ Danny - Take My Heart Away
10. DJ Ocean - For So Long
11. DJ Mayhem - Shining Stars
12. MC Boing - Car Song
13. DJ Danny - Ti Amo

Tags: Danny L Harle, News, Listen, , Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

April 2024

With Bob Vylan, St Vincent, girl in red, Lizzy McAlpine and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY