Finneas announces debut album ‘Optimist’

And he’s sharing new track ‘A Concert Six Months From Now’ too!

Fresh off of sister Billie Eilish’s recently released smasher ‘Happier Than Ever’, production mastermind Finneas has announced that his debut album ‘Optimist’ will be arriving on 15th October via Interscope/Polydor Records.

Sharing new single ‘A Concert Six Months From Now’ alongside the news, check it out below.

‘Optimist’ Tracklisting:
1. A Concert Six Months From Now
2. The Kids Are All Dying
3. Happy Now
4. Only A Lifetime
5. The 90s
6. Love Is Pain
7. Peaches Etude
8. Hurt Locker
9. Medieval
10. Someone Else’s Star
11. Around My Neck
12. What They’ll Say About Us
13. How It Ends

Tags: FINNEAS, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY