HalfNoise releases new single ‘Last Day On Earth’

New album ‘Motif’ lands next month.

Ahead of the release of new album ‘Motif’ on 4th November, HalfNoise - Paramore’s Zac Farro - is giving us the latest taste of what to expect with new single ‘Last Day On Earth’.

Speaking to us about the new record, Zac said, “I can say it’s a new venture for HalfNoise. It’s a long lush ride that is personal for me, and made to invite you all on.”

Check out ‘Last Day On Earth’ below.

‘Motif’ Tracklisting:
1. Introduction
2. Superstition
3. Two Of Us
4. She Don’t Care
5. That’s Just Why
6. Love In New York
7. Not The Man
8. The Naked Eye
9. I Think I’ve Fallen For You
10. Ordinary Misery
11. Right On Time
12. Last Day On Earth

Tags: HalfNoise, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY