JEFF The Brotherhood Stream New EP

You can now listen to ‘Hypnotic Knights’ in full.

JEFF The Brotherhood are now streaming their brand new EP ‘Hypnotic Knights’ in full.

The four-track effort follows on from their last release ‘Upstairs At United, Vol. 3.’, which came out for Record Store Day, and is due out on the 17th July.

JEFF The Brotherhood will head out on a US tour the month after next, which kicked off on 15th May in Norman, OK. The run includes a string of dates with Best Coast, and won’t finish until mid-July.

Catch the band at:

14 Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter
15 Washington, DC @ Red Palace
16 Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church
17 New York, NY @ The Bowery Ballroom
18 Hoboken, NJ @ Maxwell’s
20 New Haven, CT @ Cafe Nine
21 Cambridge, MA @ TT The Bear’s Place Inc
22 Montreal, QC @ Il Motore
23 Toronto, ON @ Wrongbar
24 Detroit, MI @ Small’s
25 Indianapolis, IN @ Radio Radio

13 Louisville, KY @ The Forecastle Festival

Tags: JEFF The Brotherhood, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

April 2024

With Bob Vylan, St Vincent, girl in red, Lizzy McAlpine and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY