John Glacier drops new track ‘Icing’

Lifted from her forthcoming debut project, ‘SHILOH: Lost For Words’.

With her debut project ‘SHILOH: Lost For Words’ due on 30th July, John Glacier is getting ready to steal the spotlight, sharing latest single ‘Icing’ as a glimpse at what other gems are set to come.

Produced by Holly and Vegyn, and described as a “dream-like amble through the inner psyche of John Glacier”, check it out now below.

‘SHILOH: Lost For Words’ Tracklisting:
1. If Anything (Prod. by Vegyn)
2. Icing (Prod. by Holly & Vegyn)
3. Cryptomnesia (Prod. by Tn_490 & Vegyn)
4. Trelawny Waters (Prod. by Vegyn)
5. Timing (Prod. by Psychedelic Ensemble & Vegyn)
6. Senseless (Prod. by Tn_490 & Vegyn)
7. Boozy (Prod. by Psychedelic Ensemble & Vegyn)
8. Platoon (Prod. by Vegyn)
9. Green Elephant Freestyle (Prod. by Tn_490 & Vegyn)
10. Some Other Thing (Prod. by Vegyn)
11. On Formulation (Prod. by Vegyn)
12. No More Left Like It’s Death (Prod. by Tn_490 & Vegyn)

Tags: John Glacier, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY