Jungle release new single ‘All Of The Time’

It comes ahead of the release of their new album this week.

With their third album ‘Loving In Stereo’ arriving on Friday via Caiola/ AWAL, Jungle are giving us the final taste of what to expect, sharing new track ‘All Of The Time’.

“‘All Of The Time’ explores loss and spirituality, the passing of time and the feeling of growing apart from someone close to you,” they explain. “These themes are juxtaposed with the euphoric nature of the track which sonically challenges you to accept and grow through positivity in body and soul.”

Check it out now below, and pick up a copy of our August issue with Jungle too!

‘Loving In Stereo’ Tracklisting:
1. Dry Your Tears
2. Keep Moving
3. All Of The Time
4. Romeo feat Bas
5. Lifting You
6. Bonnie Hill
7. Fire
8. Talk About It
9. No Rules
10. Truth
11. What D’You Know About Me
12. Just Fly, Don’t Worry
13. Goodbye My Love feat Priya Ragu
14. Can’t Stop The Stars

Get tickets to watch Jungle live now.

Tags: Jungle, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY