King Krule releases short film ‘Hey World!’, announces European and North American tour

The 16-minute visual contains four new songs.

Sharing a new 16 minute short film called ‘Hey World!’, King Krule is back! Directed by photographer Charlotte Patmore and written by Archy himself, the dreamy new vid sees King Krule performing solo in front of various beautiful backgrounds, showcasing four unreleased tracks, titled ‘Perfecto Miserable’, ‘Alone, Omen 3’, ‘(Don’t Let The Dragon) Draag On’ and ‘Energy Fleets’.

Not content with just giving us that though, he’s also announced a bloody huge 2020 tour across Europe and North America.

Check it all out below.


03 – Brussels, A.B

04 – Paris, L’Olympia

05 – Amsterdam, Melkweg

07 – Copenhagen, K.B Hallen

08 – Berlin, Columbiahalle

19 – Dublin, Olympia

21 – Glasgow, Barrowland

22 – Manchester, Albert Hall

24 – London, O2 Academy Brixton


02 – Dallas TX, House of Blues

03 – Houston TX, White Oak Music Hall

04 – Austin TX, Stubbs Waller Creek

07 – Los Angeles CA, Hollywood Palladium

08 – Oakland CA, Fox Theatre

10 – Seattle WA, Showbox Sodo

11 – Portland OR, Roseland Theatre

14 – Minneapolis MN, First Avenue

15 – Chicago IL, Riviera Theatre

17 – Toronto ON, Queen Elizabeth Theatre

18 – Montreal QC, Mtelus

19 – Boston MA, House of Blues

21 – Philadelphia PA, Union Transfer

22 – Washington DC, 9.30 Club

24 – Brooklyn NY, Kings Theatre

Tickets for King Krule go on sale on 22nd November.

Tags: King Krule, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY