Liam Gallagher announces ‘Knebworth 22’ live album

The album captures the June 2022 shows by the former Oasis man.

Liam Gallagher has announced details of a new live album - ‘Knebworth 22’ will be released on 11th August. Watch the live version of Oasis deep cut ‘Roll It Over’ below.

It will document the former Oasis frontman’s two-night residency at the Hertfordshire site in June 2022, the same place that his former band had famously played 26 years earlier.

Across the two nights, 170,000 people saw Gallagher play the venue.

Since Oasis split, Liam has released three solo albums, most recently 2022’s ‘C’mon You Know’, which included the singles ’Everything’s Electric’ and ‘Better Days’. The album sat at #1 on the UK Albums Chart during the weekend that the Knebworth shows took place.

‘Knebworth 22’ track listing:

  1. Hello
  2. Rock ‘n’ Roll Star
  3. Wall of Glass
  4. Shockwave
  5. Everything’s Electric
  6. Roll It Over
  7. Slide Away
  8. More Power
  9. C’mon You Know
  10. The River
  11. Once
  12. Cigarettes & Alcohol
  13. Some Might Say
  14. Supersonic
  15. Wonderwall
  16. Champagne Supernova

Get tickets to watch Liam Gallagher live now.

Tags: Liam Gallagher, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY