Listen: Lykke Li Streams New Track ‘No One Ever Loved’

New track feature on the soundtrack for ‘The Fault In Our Stars’.

Lykke Li

is sharing a new track called ‘No One Ever Loved’, running separate from her new album ‘I Never Learn’.

The song features on ‘The Fault In Our Stars’, a new film released in June which also contains Charli XCX’s recently unveiled ‘Boom Clap’ single.

Pre-order the soundtrack now, available 19th May.

Lykke Li, ‘No One Ever Loved’:

Tags: Lykke Li, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY