Listen: Polterghost Unveil New ‘Beast’ Single

Gruesome London trio land with a single on Hate Hate Hate Records.

London trio Polterghost are set to release a new ‘Beast’ single as a limited 7’ on Hate Hate Hate Records, a Luv Luv Luv offshoot who recently sold out singles from Loom and The Wytches.

‘Beast’ is an extension of the three-piece’s foot-stomping splendour, as graceful as it is gruesome. There’s method to their dynamic, warts-and-all delivery.

The single’s released on 9th September alongside AA side ‘Ordinary’.

Stream Polterghost’s ‘Beast’ below.

Polterghost headline London’s Tipsy Bar, 8th August.

Tags: Polterghost, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY