London Grammar announce new album ‘Truth Is A Beautiful Thing’

The album, out in June, is being previewed by its title track.

Rejoice! London Grammar have announced their new album! ‘Truth Is A Beautiful Thing’ is coming out on 2nd June, and is being previewed by its title track. The new song follows singles ‘Rooting For You’ and ‘Big Picture’ in previewing the record, the follow-up to the band’s 2013 debut ‘If You Wait’. London Grammar have also announced a set of UK shows for next month, coming to Glasgow, Birmingham and London for a trio of tiny gigs. View the dates, the album’s tracklisting and listen to ‘Truth Is A Beautiful Thing’ below. 01 Rooting For You 02 Big Picture 03 Wild Eyed 04 Oh Woman Oh Man 05 Hell to the Liars 06 Everyone Else 07 Non Believer 08 Bones of Ribbon 09 Who am I 10 Leave the War With Me 11 Truth Is A Beautiful Thing

Tags: News, Listen

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY