Mykki Blanco announces ‘Gay Dog Food’ project ahead of 2015 LP

‘Michael’ is due out this Spring, preceded by a forthcoming mixtape.

New York’s Mykki Blanco has announced plans to release a new project / mixtape, ‘Gay Dog Food’,

It’s out 28th October on UNO NYC, featuring James K, Cyber Dog, Ian Isiah, James K and Cities Aviv. The latter features on a new song, ‘Moshing In the Front’, a ridiculously abrasive cut from the forthcoming release.

Following ‘Gay Dog Food’, Mykki Blanco is planning on releasing his debut full-length ‘Michael’, with a tentative date of Spring 2015.

Listen to ‘Moshing in the Front’ below a tracklist:

1. Runny Mascara
2. New Feelings
3. For The Homey’s
4. Baby’s Got Big Plans
5. Self Destruction
6. Fulani——————————- feat Ian Isiah
7. A Minute With Cakes——————————————- feat Cakes Da Killa
8. Moshing In the Front———————- feat Cities Aviv
9. Something Special————————- feat James K
10. A Moment With Kathleen —————————————-feat Kathleen Hanna
11. Solange In the Elevator - feat Katie Got Bandz
12. Cyber Dog
13. Lukas—————————feat No Bra
14. GDF Interlude

Tags: Mykki Blanco, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

April 2024

With Bob Vylan, St Vincent, girl in red, Lizzy McAlpine and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY