Nasty Cherry announce UK and US tour

And they’ve also released their debut EP, ‘Season 1’.

Already with a Netflix series under their belt and pop superstar Charli XCX hyping their every move, self-proclaimed “best band in the world” Nasty Cherry have now dropped their debut EP alongside announcing a run of UK and US tour dates next year!

Spanning six-tracks, ‘Season 1’ includes previously released bops ‘WIN’, ‘Live Forever’ and ‘Music With Your Dad’, along with some exciting newbies.

Check out the full track list below:

Nasty Cherry – ‘Season 1’

1. Brain Soup

2. Music With Your Dad

3. WIN

4. Fuck Modern Love

5. Hi We’re Nasty Cherry

6. Live Forever

Not content with giving us just that though, the four-piece girl band are heading out on a 2020 tour across the UK and US, with all dates below:


27 - Glasgow - SWG3 Warehouse

29 - Manchester - Academy 3


01 - Birmingham - Academy 3

03 - London - Omeara

05 - New York - Bowery Ballroom

07 - Washington - Union Stage

16 - 22 - SXSW

28 - Los Angeles - The Echo

30 - San Francisco - Parish

Tags: Nasty Cherry, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY