New Lykke Li To Appear On Record Store Day Compilation

Record Store Day takes place on 21st April.

A new Lykke Li track is set to appear on a forthcoming Record Store Day special release.

The compilation is to be put out by the new Lykke Li / Miike Snow / Peter, Bjorn & John set-up record label, Ingrid.

It features new Lykke Li track ‘Come Near’, as well as new material from Andrew Wyatt and Hortlax Cobra.

The latter two songs can be streamed over at Pitchfork.

The tracklist is as follows:

1 Lykke Li: ‘Come Near’
2 Hortlax Cobra: ‘Berlin’
3 MtheM: ‘River’
4 Coco Morier: ‘Afterlife’
5 Karlsson & Winnberg: ‘Hearts Beating Weak’ [ft. Little Majorette]
6 Les Big Byrd: ‘Streams of Unconsciousness’ [Tomassey 101 Skulls Versoin]
7 Smile: ‘Clean Gloves, Dirty Hands’
8 Andrew Wyatt: ‘It Won’t Let You Go’
9 The Chinamen: ‘Two Klump’
10 Yttling Jazz: ‘Cuban Lips’
11 Peter Morén: ‘Say My Name’
12 Little Majorette: ‘Taken Back’
13 Electrocute: ‘My Tube Top’
14 Max Von Sydow: ‘Le Bateleur’
15 Starlight Serenaders: ‘Summer Drone’

Tags: Lykke Li, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY