Listen Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds release ‘This Is The Place’

It’s the title-track from their new EP out next month!

After May’s ‘Black Star Dancing’ EP, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds aren’t slowing down any time soon, announcing a brand new EP, called ‘This Is The Place’, set for release next month. Due to land on 27th September, the five-track EP is comprised of three new bops and two remixes.

Releasing the title-track today, it shows Noel’s continued effort to stretch his music limbs with its jangly psych-infused rock stylings. Have a listen below.

‘This Is The Place’ track list:

1. This Is The Place

2. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By

3. Evil Flower

4. This Is The Place (Dense & Pika Remix)

5. Evil Flower (The Reflex Revision)

Tags: Noel Gallagher, Listen, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.