OFF! Announce New Album ‘Wasted Years’

The four-piece will release ‘Wasted Years’ on 7th April through Vice Records.

OFF! Announce New Album ‘Wasted Years’

OFF! are back and have announced a brand new album, ‘Wasted Years’.

Following up their incendiary punk attack of a debut, the band’s sophomore full-length was self-recorded live to 8-track ½” tape in their own rehearsal space.

The four-piece - made up of vocalist Keith Morris, guitarist Dimitri Coats, bassist Steven McDonald, and drummer Mario Rubalcaba - will release ‘Wasted Years’ on 7th April through Vice Records.

Take a look at the album’s sixteen tracks below.

1. Void You Out
2. Red White and Black
3. Legion of Evil
4. No Easy Escape
5. Over Our Heads
6. Hypnotized
7. It Didn’t Matter To Me
8. Exorcised
9. Death Trip on the Party Train
10. I Won’t Be a Casualty
11. All I Can Grab
12. Time’s Not On Your Side
13. Meet Your God
14. Mr. Useless
15. You Must Be Damned
16. Wasted Years

Tags: News, Cut Off Your Hands, James Blunt, Off!, Shoes And Socks Off

More like this

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY