Oh Wonder share new track ‘Landslide, confirm November tour dates

The track gets taken from their forthcoming debut album, which lands on 4th September.

Having challenged themselves with the task of releasing one track every month, it’s safe to say that Oh Wonder have kept themselves busy recently. Now, with July in full swing, they’ve unveiled another musical offering; this time, in the form of ‘Landslide’.

Not quite Fleetwood Mac, there’s something beautifully minimalistic to the duo’s latest sparkling cut. Have a listen to their newest song - which follows on from June’s fragile ‘White Blood’ - below.

The track gets taken from the band’s forthcoming self-titled debut album, that’s due for release on 4th September. The fifteen-track record will arrive via Caroline International at the same time as their debut live performances. The tracklisting is:

1. Livewire
2. Body Gold
3. Technicolour Beat
4. Drive
5. Lose It
6. Landslide
7. White Blood
8. Without You
9. The Rain
10. Dazzle
11. All We Do
12. Midnight Moon
13. Shark
14. Heart Hope
15. Plans

Alongside two planned shows at London’s ICA, which are already long sold out, the band have now confirmed a short UK tour for November. Their upcoming live dates are as follows.

16 The ICA, London
17 The ICA, London

17 The Haunt, Brighton
18 Thekla, Bristol
19 Bodega, Nottingham
21 King Tuts, Glasgow
22 Deaf Institute, Manchester
24 Village Underground, London

Tags: Oh Wonder, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY