Paul Jacobs shares new track ‘Christopher Robbins’

From his new album ‘Pink Dogs on The Green Grass’.

Photo: Christopher Vincent

With his brand new album ‘Pink Dogs on the Green Grass’ out on 11th June on Blow The Fuse Records, Paul Jacobs is sharing his (non Winnie The Pooh affiliated) latest single ‘Christopher Robbins’.

Accompanied by a self-directed video, Paul says, “This song’s about working for the man and doing what you gotta do to pay the bills until you find out what’s next.”

Check it out below.

‘Pink Dogs on the Green Grass’ Tracklisting:
1. Christopher Robbins
2. Day to Day
3. Half Rich Loner
4. Most Delicious Drink
5. Cherry
6. Everything’s Fine
7. Underneath the Roses
8. Dancing With the Devil
9. Glory Days, Yesterday
10. Kathy’s Bible
11. Your Last Words
12. The Boys are Back
13. Hello Sunshine

Tags: Paul Jacobs, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY