Plague Vendor to release new album ‘By Night’

The record is out in June.

Plague Vendor have announced details of a new album.

‘By Night’, produced by John Congleton, will be out on 7th June. It’s the follow-up to 2016 album ‘BLOODSWEAT’.

They’ve shared new track ‘New Comedown’ alongside the announcement.

“When we were writing ‘New Comedown’, says frontman Brandon Blaine, “there were a lot of colors and themes that were coming through, so we thought it best to finalize the verses once we were in the recording studio. The energy, urgency, and excitement there was unmatched. We caught lightning in the booth and trapped it in the recording.”

The track listing for ‘By Night’ is:

01 - New Comedown
02 - Nothing’s Wrong
03 - All Of The Above
04 - Let Me Get High\Low
05 - Prism
06 - White Wall
07 - Night Sweats
08 - Pain In My Heart
09 - Snakeskin Boots
10 - In My Pocket

Watch a video for ‘New Comedown’ below.

Tags: Plague Vendor, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY