Real Lies announce debut album ‘Real Life’, UK tour dates

London trio are also taking your calls on a public mobile number.

Real Lies announce debut album ‘Real Life’, UK tour dates

London electronic pop trio Real Lies have announced their debut album.

‘Real Life’ is due out 16th October via Marathon Artists, and it contains the singles ‘World Peace’, ‘Dab Housing’, ‘North Circular’ and ‘Seven Sisters’. There’s also ‘Blackmarket Blues’, a hedonistic lead single debuted on James Blake’s 1-800 Dinosaur Radio 1 show last week.

The album is produced by Dan Foat and Nathan Boddy, and it consists of eleven tracks. The band are taking calls on a public mobile number (07989746710) for anyone who wants more information or just fancies a chat.

See the album artwork and newly-announced UK tour dates below a tracklist. Pre-order here.

1. Blackmarket Blues
2. Dab Housing
3. World Peace
4. Deeper
5. One Club Town
6. North Circular
7. Lovers’ Lane
8. Seven Sisters
9. Naked Ambition
10. Gospel
11. Sidetripping

12 Bestival

19 Brighton, Green Door Store
20 London, Electrowerkz
22 Birmingham, Hare & Hounds 2
23 Leeds, Beacons Metro
25 Manchester, Soup Kitchen

Tags: News, Real Lies

More like this

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY