Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever announce new album ‘Sideways To New Italy’

And they’re sharing new song ‘She’s There’ to celebrate.

Blessing your Wednesday morning, Australian indie rockers Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever have announced that their sophomore album ‘Sideways To New Italy’ will be landing on 5th June via Sub Pop.

The follow-up to 2018’s debut ‘Hope Downs’, the Melbourne-based five-piece are also celebrating the news by revealing soaring new single ‘She’s There’.

The new song follows the release of ‘Cars In Space’ back in February, which the band’s Fran Keaney described as “the swirling words and thoughts before a break-up”, check out the new song and full track list below.

‘Sideways To New Italy’ Tracklisting:

1. The Second of the First
2. Falling Thunder
3. She’s There
4. Beautiful Steven
5. The Only One
6. Cars in Space
7. Cameo
8. Not Tonight
9. Sunglasses at the Wedding
10. The Cool Change

Tags: Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY