Snail Mail announces debut album ‘Lush’

It’s out this summer via Matador, and previewed by new single ‘Pristine’.

Snail Mail has announced her debut album! Lindsey Jordan’s first full-length will come out this summer via Matador.

‘Lush’ follows the singer’s debut EP - 2016’s ‘Habit’ - and is out 8th June. It’s being previewed by first single ‘Pristine’.

The album is set to be previewed on a new UK and European tour in May. View the tracklisting for ‘Lush’, the tour dates, and listen to ‘Pristine’, below.

Re-visit our recent Neu feature with Snail Mail here.

1. Intro
2. Pristine
3. Speaking Terms
4. Heat Wave
5. Stick
6. Let’s Find An Out
7. Golden Dream
8. Full Control
9. Deep Sea
10. Anytime

15 London, Oslo Hackney
19 Leeds, Gold Sounds
20 Manchester, Gullivers
21 Bristol, Louisiana
23 Brussels, Witloof Bar
24 Groningen, Vera
26 Amsterdam, London Calling

Tags: Snail Mail, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY