Stella Rose details debut album ‘Eyes Of Glass’

Check out her latest single ‘Faithful’.

New York-based songwriter Stella Rose has announced that her debut album ‘Eyes Of Glass’ will be out on 19th May via KRO Records. Produced by Yves Rothman, the two met in November 2020, and headed into the studio together after Yves listened to Stella’s lo-fi voicenote poetry. Sharing new track ‘Faithful’ to get us hyped for what’s to come, check out Stella’s latest single and her debut LP track list below. ‘Eyes Of Glass’ Tracklisting: 01. Maid 02. Faithful 03. Death Rattle 04. Muddled Man 05. Slowdown 06. Jane 07. Clean 08. Pray 09. Angel

Tags: Stella Rose, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY