The Big Pink Unveil Tracklist, New Album Available To Stream

‘Future This’ out Monday 16th January.

The Big Pink have revealed the song titles for their forthcoming LP ‘Future This’, which is now available to stream online.

The group’s follow-up to 2009 debut ‘A Brief History Of Love’ was produced by Paul Epworth (Adele, Florence And The Machine, Plan B) and comes out 16th January.

The tracklist reads as follows:

‘Stay Gold’
‘Hit The Ground (Superman)’
‘Give It Up’
‘The Palace’
‘Jump Music’
‘Lose Your Mind’
‘Future This’

Hear the album in its entirety over at NME.COM.

Tags: The Big Pink, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

February 2024

Featuring The Last Dinner Party, IDLES, Yard Act, Crawlers, Remi Wolf and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY