The Chemical Brothers unveil new track ‘Got To Keep On’, share album details

The legendary duo will release 9th album ‘No Geography’ on 12th April.

Just in time for the weekend, The Chemical Brothers have unveiled new track ‘Got To Keep On’.

The latest offering to be taken from forthcoming 9th (!) LP ‘No Geography’, it’s a driving banger as only the iconic dance duo know how.

Alongside the track, the band have also shared details of the record - their first since 2015’s ‘Born In The Echoes’.

Now, you have get excited with a release date (12th April), some apocalyptic artwork and a 10-song tracklist (see below).

The band will be showcasing the record’s wares at a mammoth London headline show at All Points East festival in Victoria Park this summer, where they’ll be joined on Friday 24th May by a killer supporting cast including Hot Chip, Primal Scream, Little Simz, Danny Brown and more. Tickets are on sale now.

Listen to ‘Got To Keep On’ below.

‘No Geography’ tracklist:

Eve of Destruction
No Geography
Got to Keep On
Gravity Drops
The Universe Sent Me
We’ve Got to Try
Free Yourself
Catch Me I’m Falling

Tags: The Chemical Brothers, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY