The Night Café announce album ‘0151’

It’s released in August.

The Night Café have announced details of their debut album.

The Liverpool group - who also head out on tour in the UK and Ireland this autumn - release ‘0151’ on 23rd August.

They’ve also shared two tracks from it - ‘Please’ and ‘Turn’.

Their tour begins on 21st September in Dublin.

21 Dublin Academy
22 Belfast McHugh’s Basement Bar
25 Norwich Waterfront
26 Birmingham O2 Institute
27 Cardiff Tramshed
28 Bristol SWX
30 Oxford O2 Academy

1 Reading Sub89
3 Southampton 1865
4 London Electric Ballroom
5 London Electric Ballroom
7 Cambridge Junction
8 Nottingham Rock City
9 Manchester Albert Hall
12 Sheffield Plug
13 Newcastle Riverside
15 Aberdeen Tunnels
16 Glasgow SWG3
17 Leeds Stylus
18 Liverpool Olympia

Tickets are on sale now.

Tags: The Night Cafe, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY