Three Trapped Tigers Release Remix Album

And the first 1,500 people to download it get it for free!

To celebrate the one year anniversary of the release of Three Trapped Tigers’ debut album ‘Route One Or Die’, the band have made a ten-track remix album available for download.

Featuring the likes of Summer Camp, Gallops, Nedry, Ghosting Season and Metronomy’s Olugbenga, ‘Remix or Die’ will be available for free download for the first 1,500 people.

To grab your copy, head to Blood & Biscuits’ bandcamp page, and check out the tracklisting below.

1. Cramm (Teej Remix)
2. Noise Trade (Nedry Remix)
3. Creepies (Gallops Remix)
4. Ulnastricter (Evil Ex Remix)
5. Ulnastricter (LA2019 Remix)
6. Zil (Blak Nite Remix)
7. Drebin Inspired by Drebin (Juffage Rehaul)
8. Magne (Ghosting Season Remix)
9. Reset (Summer Samp Remix)
10. Reset (OLUGBENGA Edit)

The band will also be headlining a special Blood & Biscuits show, on the 24th July at Dalston’s Birthday’s.

Tags: Three Trapped Tigers, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY