Tyler, The Creator announces new album ‘Scum Fuck Flower Boy’

It’s out this month! This month!

Hoorah! There’s a new Tyler, The Creator album coming, and very soon indeed! ‘Scum Fuck Flower Boy’ is the follow-up to 2015’s ‘Cherry Bomb’ and arrives on 21st July! That’s in two bloody weeks!

Announcing the record and its artwork without much fanfare on his (recently reinstated) Twitter account, the Odd Future man has recently been collaborating with Jay Z and Frank Ocean on new single ‘Biking’, and never being less than busy.

‘Scum Fuck Flower Boy’ comes out on 21st July. View its tracklisting and listen to single ‘Who Dat Boy?’ below.

01 Foreword
02 Where This Flower Blooms
03 Sometimes…
04 See You Again
05 Who Dat Boy?
06 Pothole
07 Garden Shred
08 Boredom
09 I Ain’t Got Time!
10 911/Mr. Lonely
11 Dropping Seeds
12 November
13 Glitter
14 Enjoy Right Now Today

Tags: Tyler, The Creator, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY