News

Wallows announce virtual world tour

They’ll be showcasing four unique performances from LA’s Roxy Theatre.

LA-based indie trio Wallows have today announced their virtual world tour, featuring four unique performances that have been pre-recorded at LA’s famed The Roxy Theatre.

Tickets are on sale here now, and you can check out the details below!

SUNDAY, AUGUST 16 @ 7pm PT – ‘West Coast Show’ – Performing their debut album, ‘Nothing Happens’, in full from start to finish.

SUNDAY, AUGUST 23 @ 7pm ET (4pm PT) – ‘East Coast Show’ – Performing a setlist of fan-voted songs.

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 13 @ 7pm BST/8pm CEST (11am PT) – ‘UK & Europe Show’ – Wallows have picked their own set list for this show.

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 27 @ 6pm JST/7pm AEST (2am PT) – ‘AUS, NZ & Asia Show’ – Tune in to find out what Wallows play for their final set live at The Roxy.

Get tickets to watch Wallows live now.

Tags: Wallows, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY