Lana Del Rey unveils ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’ video

She’s also revealed the release date of her new album!

After sharing the album cover and track list earlier this week, Lana Del Rey has unveiled the release date for new album ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’, alongside the title track.

Set for release on 19th March, check out the title track and track list below.

‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’ Tracklisting:
1. White Dress
2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club
3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
4. Let Me Love You Like A Woman
5. Wild At Heart
6. Dark But Just A Game
7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
8. Yosemite
9. Breaking Up Slowly
10. Dance Till We Die
11. For Free

Tags: Lana Del Rey, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

September 2023

Featuring James Blake, Romy, Marika Hackman, yeule and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY