Wolf Alice to release ‘Freazy’ as a single

‘My Love Is Cool’ highlight is coming out in November.

The most single-ready track from Wolf Alice’s debut album ‘My Love Is Cool’ is getting a single release, and it’s about bloody time.

‘Freazy’ is coming out 27th November via Dirty Hit, following on from lead single ‘Giant Peach’, a rejigged ‘Bros’, plus ‘You’re a Germ’. The full-length came out back in June, missing out on the #1 spot by just over 500 copies.

Wolf Alice are currently touring the States with Drenge and Made Violent - they’re back in Europe next month. Check out the full schedule below.

12 San Francisco, CA, The Chapel (w/ Drenge, Made Violent)
17 The Woodlands, TX, Buzzfest 34
18 Dallas, TX, Trees

12 Lille, Grand Mix (Inrocks Festival)
13 Paris, La Cigale (Inrocks Festival)
14 Nantes, Stereolux (Inrocks Festival)
16 Toulouse, Bikini (Inrocks Festival)
18 Brussels, Botanique / Rotonde
19 Cologne, Luxor
20 Berlin, Lido
22 Leipzig, Taubchenthal Club
23 Hamburg, Uebel & Gefaehrich
24 Amsterdam, Bitterzoet

05 Madrid, La Riviera
06 Barcelona, Razz 2
11 Amsterdam, Paradiso
14 Frankfurt, Zoom
16 Copenhagen, Vega jr
17 Stockholm, Debaser Strand
18 Oslo, John Dee
20 Luxembourg, Den Atelier
22 Milan, Tunnel Club
23 Zurich, Dynamo
25 Warsaw, Hybrydy
26 Czech Republic, Palac Acropolis
28 Vienna, Flex
29 Stuttgart, Kellerklub

Tags: Wolf Alice, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY